Xavier

I got Xavier T. Walden.

“Hey, Zave.” Me. Tryin’ to be friendly.
“It’s x-A-v-er.” Xavier T. Walden, New Guy at Hot Times

Yeah, I got x-A-v-er.

It coulda been worse. I mighta gotten The Guy Who Didn’t Shower or The Girl Who Giggles Like Minnie Mouse or one of The Twins Who Never Shut Up. I wouldn’t have minded Amazing Pierced Girl or Brooding Boy. Or even The Dude Who Doesn’t Know His Fly’s Open because a clueless partner would be almost as good as no partner at all.

But I got Xavier.T.Walden.

I’m gonna call him Eggz.

Leave a Reply

